Etoile de Bessèges 2017

Region: EUR
Category: 2.1
Start date: 2017-02-01
End date: 2017-02-05
website: Click here


Gallopin wins closing time trial in Besseges, GC for Calmejane

The closing time trial of the Etoile de Besseges has been won by Lotto-Soudal's Tony Gallopin. Lilian Calmejane secured the overall victory. Read more...

Arnaud Demare wins again in Etoile de Besseges

Arnaud Demare of FDJ has secured his second stage victory in the Etoile de Besseges. The Frenchman defeated Alexander Kristoff and Christophe Laporte in the sprint of stage 4. Read more...

Lilian Calmejane wins and leads in Etoile de Besseges

Lilian Calmejane of Direct Energie has won the third stage of the Etoile de Besseges in France. Mads Wurtz Schmidt of Katusha finished second. Read more...

Arnaud Demare victorious in Etoile de Besseges

The opening stage of the Etoile de Besseges has been won by Arnaud Demare of FDJ. Alexander Kristoff and Roy Jans completed the top three. Read more...