Le Tour de Langkawi 2017

Region: ASI
Category: 2.HC
Start date: 2017-02-22
End date: 2017-03-01
website: Click here


Ryan Gibbons, Travis McCabe celebrate in Langkawi

Ryan Gibbons of Dimension Data has won the Tour de Langkawi. Travis McCabe of UnitedHealthcare took the victory in the final stage. Read more...

Second stage win for Jakub Mareczko in Langkawi

Jakub Mareczko of Wilier Triestina-Selle Italia has won the seventh stage of the Tour de Langkawi, his second victory in this year's edition of the Malaysian race. Read more...

Enrico Barbin celebrates in Langkawi

Italian Enrico Barbin has won the sixth stage of the Tour de Langkawi. The Bardiani-CSF rider was the fastest in the final sprint. Read more...

Langkawi: Ryan Gibbons takes stage victory and extends GC lead

Ryan Gibbons has won the final sprint at the 5th stage of the Tour de Langkawi. With this victory the Dimension Data rider extends his lead in the General Classification. Read more...

Mekseb Debesay wins in Langkawi, Ryan Gibbons keeps lead

Eritrean Mekseb Debesay has won the fourth stage of the Tour de Langkawi. The Dimension Data rider was the first to arrive at the top of the Cameron Highlands climb. Read more...

Jakub Mareczko beats Scott Sunderland in Tour de Langkawi stage 3

Jakub Mareczko of Wilier Triestina is the winner of the third stage of the Tour de Langkawi. The Italian beat Australian Scott Sunderland in the final mass sprint. Read more...

Sunderland victorious in Langkawi opener

The opening stage of the 2.HC Tour de Langkawi has been won by Scott Sunderland. The IsoWhey Sports SwissWellness rider beat Dimension Data's Ryan Gibbons in the sprint. Read more...

Join our team!

Have you always wanted to write about cycling? Click HERE to contact us!
Get the latest cycling news in your mailbox

Enter your email address:

Current races (24 November)

Upcoming races

Recently finished races