Le Samyn 2017

Region: EUR
Category: 1.1
Date: 2017-03-01
website: Click here


Guillaume Van Keirsbulck wins GP Le Samyn

Belgian Guillaume Van Keirsbulck has won the 2017 edition of the Grand Prix Le Samyn. The rider of Wanty-Groupe Gobert beat Alex Kirsch in a sprint of two. Read more...

Embezzlement shocks GP Samyn organisation

Belgian media report that the treasurer of the Grand Prix Samyn has embezzled up to 180,000 Euros. Read more...

Join our team!

Have you always wanted to write about cycling? Click HERE to contact us!
Get the latest cycling news in your mailbox

Enter your email address:

Current races (24 November)

Upcoming races

Recently finished races