Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 2017

Region: UWT
Category: 1.UWT
Date: 2017-09-10
website: Click here


Diego Ulissi takes the victory at Grand Prix de Montreal

Diego Ulissi (UAE Team Emirates) has taken the victory at the Grand Prix de Montreal. The rider was the fastest of the escape group that fought for the race victory. Read more...

Greg van Avermaet victorious in Grand Prix Cycliste de Montreal

Olympic Champion Greg van Avermaet has won the Grand Prix Cycliste de Montreal. The Belgian won the final sprint ahead of Peter Sagan and Diego Ulissi. Read more...

Belgian cyclist may miss races after losing passport

Belgian cyclist Tom Van Asbroeck may miss the two Canadian WorldTour races after forgetting his passport on a train in France. Read more...

Peter Sagan to lead Tinkoff in Canada

World champion Peter Sagan will lead Tinkoff in the two upcoming WorldTour races in Canada, the Grand Prix Cycliste de Quebec and the Grand Prix Cycliste de Montreal. Read more...

Join our team!

Have you always wanted to write about cycling? Click HERE to contact us!
Get the latest cycling news in your mailbox

Enter your email address: