Record Bank E3 Harelbeke 2018

Region: UWT
Category: 1.UWT
Date: 2018-03-23
website: Click here


Niki Terpstra takes the victory at E3 Harelbeke

Niki Terpstra (Quick-Step Floors) has won the E3 Harelbeke. The Dutchman crossed the finish line on his own. Read more...

Ambitious Quick-Step Floors unveils line-ups for E3 Harelbeke and Gent-Wevelgem

Quick-Step Floors has unveiled its line-ups for the upcoming editions of E3 Harelbeke and Gent-Wevelgem. Read more...

Greg Van Avermaet returns as defending champion to E3 Harelbeke and Gent-Wevelgem

Greg Van Avermaet will return to the Record Bank E3 Harelbeke and Gent-Wevelgem to defend the titles he got in 2017. Read more...

Michael Matthews and Soren Kragh Andersen lead Sunweb's aspirations at E3 Harelbeke

Michael Matthews and Soren Kragh Andersen will lead Team Sunweb in the upcoming E3 Harelbeke in Flanders, Belgium. Read more...

Greg van Avermaet victorious at E3 Harelbeke

Greg Van Avermaet has won the E3 Harelbeke. The rider of BMC was the fastest in the three-men final sprint and beat Philippe Gilbert and Oliver Naesen. Read more...

Join our team!

Have you always wanted to write about cycling? Click HERE to contact us!
Get the latest cycling news in your mailbox

Enter your email address: